CFMDI News · WODS

Tuesday & Wednesday Blog & WODS!

Part 2 clue of WOD 2 teaser! WOD 2 will be released Friday with standards video!!! What are you waiting for peeps sign up!!!

www.battleoflosanimales.com

 

21032572_10210028204970028_9133460657188638962_n.jpg

 

Some helpful tips from you coaches at CrossFit MDI peeps!!!

With mucho Amor,
Coaches & Staff of CFMDI

 

20993857_1269868029786042_7254108149771474367_n.jpg

Blog Life:

Speed, Agility & too much cuteness with Olivia Lynn. Kids are a product of there environment. She is like a sponge.

I am so blessed to be able to teach to her about health & happiness since she was born. A gift she can always have & pass on to here friends & one day her family.

Video:

 

Blog Life:

Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy!

I am very blessed to be able to do what I do. It’s a labor of love. I get to help change lives through heath & fitness. I get to meet some amazing humans. I get to be apart of my community’s lives. I get to witness & experience them so epic things.

Advancing human performance is a blessing! So proud to be an affiliate owner. @crossfitaffiliates

With mucho Amor,
Luis

 

Video:

 

Blog Life: Motivation! Dedication! Inspiration! Preserving the Sexy! I am very blessed to be able to do what I do. It's a labor of love. I get to help change lives through heath & fitness. I get to meet some amazing humans. I get to be apart of my community's lives. I get to witness & experience them so epic things. Advancing human performance is a blessing! So proud to be an affiliate owner. @crossfitaffiliates With mucho Amor, Luis Follow us: Facebook: CrossFit MDI Instagram: @crossfitmdi & @mehmehmdi Twitter: @crossfitmdi Snap Chat: @mr_pts Yelp: CrossFit MDI #liveasanexample #bestcommunityinOrlando #youwelcome #teammdi #godschild #crossfitmdi #cfmdi #crossfit #faith #blessed #health #happiness #fitness #motivation #dedication #inspiration #orlando #florida #nalgaprobs #spandexkillas #ptsmade #preservingthesexy #npti #animalkingdom #godsbox #family #peoplesbox

A post shared by Mr. PTS "Luis A. Lopez III" (@livinglegendlou) on

 

Blog Life:

Grinding!!! Operation healthier & happier Lou! Today’s training was simple effective & mentally challenging. That’s how l like it!!! Nothing comes from easy.

@jake_justy on the productions! He will be filming our next comp & it will be sick!!!

Clean & Jerks, @thewodapalooza wod & rope climbs today before coaching the night crew to greatness. I hope to see you in for class.

We have Yoga today with @chemie3 at 7pm as well peeps.

 

Video:

 

 

 

You asked for the amazing @ownyoureating peeps to come back so guess what? Jason & Roz are coming back! Do not miss out on this amazing seminar.

September 26, 2017!
Order you tickets asap!

Love,
Coaches & Staff of CFMDI

 

20992785_1269165089856336_5807008388071666788_n.jpg

 

Blog Life:

If you figured it all out today, what would be the point of tomorrow? ENJOY the process of being a work in progress.

Happy but never satisfied. Forever hungry in every way.

I texted my coach @gregory_mdi_coach that I accomplished something I couldn’t do last year.

It was one main reason I didn’t qualify for @thewodapalooza

1000 meter row
15 ring muscle ups
30 thrusters
12 min cap.

I remember that day like it was yesterday. I couldn’t get past the muscle ups. I was disappointed because that cost me the online qualifier more embarrassed that I let my coach @gregory_mdi_coach down.

Today I did it! I finished it all way under the cap. All the @metamaxconditioning paid off. I thought I would be screaming & excited.

I am proud I finished but I know with all the work my coach & programming have done for me I can make them even more proud.

Thank you @kkarre_nn For pushing me & getting me through this mental test.

Grateful for the journey. I share with you my struggles because I want you to see that even your coach works & battles mental & physical challenges.

I choose to live as an example for you peeps. So when I pass, I will die as a legend! This is Gods work.

 

20953115_10210021260396418_379383718252144793_n.jpg

 

Terrific Tuesday in full effect!!! 6am preserving the sexy!

Did you miss class? No worries peeps!

9am, 5pm, 6pm & then 7pm Yoga tonight!

Love,
Coaches & Staff of CFMDI

 

 

Leave a Reply

